Get Active

Visit GovTrack to identify your representatives and track legislation being debated in Congress 

OK Senators

Each state elects two senators for staggered 6-year terms. Senators represent the entire state. Oklahoma’s senators are:


James “Jim” Inhofe

Senior Senator from Oklahoma
Since Jan 1, 1994 (Next Election in 2020)
OKC Main: (405) 608-4381
Tulsa Main: (918) 748-5111
205 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-3603
Phone: (202)-224-4721

James Lankford

Junior Senator from Oklahoma
Since Jan 6, 2015 (Next Election in 2022)
OKC Phone: (405) 231-4941
Phone: (918) 581-7651
316 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510

OK House Representatives

OK House Districts

Visit GovTrack to search by address or zip code.